In FIX activities everyone sees everything until someone accepts a request, after that only the person who made the request, the person who accepted the request and the person to whom the request relates, if a pick-up or drop-off request, will see the communication around the activity. In SYNC everyone, except those who have rejected a request, will see all communication concerning the activity.
Can everyone see everything that concerns an activity? Print
Modified on: Fri, 12 Jul, 2019 at 12:05 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.