- You go into the activity and press DECLINE.
- A notification will be sent saying that you no longer will participate in the activity.
- If the request is about a FIX activity then it will automatically be opened again and a new request will be sent to those that have not yet accepted or not responded to the request.
- If the request is a pickup / drop off of a person, that person also receives a notification.
- For SYNC activities, a notification is sent to the person who invited to the activity, to anyone who has accepted or has not yet responded to the request.
Modified on: Thu, 11 Jul, 2019 at 8:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.