Anyone who has created an activity can delete the request by canceling the activity. The CANCEL button is located at the bottom of both the FIX and SYNC pages. Anyone who has received a request declines by pressing DECLINE. A canceled or declined request is automatically moved from Current to Previous.
Modified on: Fri, 5 Jul, 2019 at 8:46 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.